Home / Bank Holidays / Andhra Pradesh Bank Holidays 2017

Andhra Pradesh Bank Holidays 2017

As per Circular of IBA / Government Notification the following dates will be observed as holidays in Banks in the above referred State. Bank Holidays 2017

Andhra Pradesh Bank Holidays 2017

Name of Festival Date Day
Republic Day 26-Jan-17 Thursday (गुरुवार )
Ugadi 29-Mar-17 Wednesday (बुधवार )
Yearly closing of account 01-Apr-17 Saturday (शनिवार )
Shree Ram Navami 05-Apr-17 Wednesday(बुधवार )
Good Friday / Dr B. R. Ambedkar’s Birthday 14-Apr-17 Friday (शुक्रवार )
May Day 01-May-17 Monday (सोमवार )
Ramzan Id (Id-Ul-Fitar) 26-Jun-17 Monday (सोमवार )
Independence Day 15-Aug-17 Tuesday (मंगलवार )
Vinayaka Chavithi 25-Aug-17 Friday (शुक्रवार )
Idul Zuha (Bakrid) 02-Sep-17 Saturday (शनिवार )
DURGASHTAMI 29-Sep-17 Thursday (गुरुवार )
Vijaya Dashmi /Dusshera 30-Sep-17 Saturday (शनिवार )
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02-Oct-17 Monday (सोमवार )
Deepavali 19-Oct-17 Thursday (गुरुवार )
Eid Miladun Nabi 01-Dec-17 Friday(शुक्रवार )
Christmas Day 25-Dec-17 Monday (सोमवार )

About Banking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *